share this page

Contact Us

CIT Students' Union

Sabbatcial Officers

CIT Students' Union President

  • Sam Dawson
  • TEL: 021 433 5277
  • Mob: 087 900 5554
  • Email: supresident@cit.ie

CIT Students' Union Vice President Education 

  • Stephanie Kelly
  • TEL: 021 433 5276
  • Mob: 087 062 4830
  • Email: sueducation@cit.ie

 CIT Students' Union Vice President Welfare

  • Stephanie Fogarty
  • TEL: 021 433 5273
  • Mob: 086 384 2977
  • Email: suwelfare@cit.ie

Staff

CIT Students' Union General Manager

  • Vicky O'Sullivan
  • TEL: 021 433 5272
  • Email: vicky.osullivan@cit.ie

CIT Students' Union Entertainments Manager

  • Mick O'Mahony
  • TEL: 021 433 5275
  • Email: event@cit.ie

CIT Students' Union Publications Manager

  • Keith Brown
  • TEL: 021 433 5274
  • Email: supublications@cit.ie

CIT Students' Union Administration Assistant

  • Fiona Leddy
  • TEL: 021 433 5278
  • Email: fiona.leddy@cit.ie

CIT Students' Union Administration Assistant

  • Mella Leonard
  • TEL: 021 433 5271
  • Email: mella.leonard@cit.ie
© 2017 CIT Students' Union | +353 21 433 5270